Без рубрики

Get ready for Christmas

Since the beginning of December I started to do all from my must-to-do list before Cristmas and a New Year.  7

For exampe to decorate all our appartments, clean everything, to sort all my clothes and those things that I won’t wear anymore I’ll give for charity(I do this every season), baking, watch Christmas movies with a cup of hot chocolate (I’ll post about my favorite Christmas movies later), wear your favorite warm sweater, to make a snow angel.

8910111214

I found a few time to do a part this things before my busy hardworking days.

Stay tuned for more advices how not to get bored before Christmas time.

 

 

Добавить комментарий

